Contact details

Audit and Risk Management Determination Sub-Committee

Councillor Miss Kim French (Chairman)

33 Fairfax Way
March
Cambs
PE15 9HP

01354 655099

Download Councillor Miss Kim French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Kim French contact details as a CSV file

kfrench@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maureen Davis (Vice-Chairman)

5B March Road
Wimblington
March
Cambs

01354 741894
07988 982200

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Davis contact details as a CSV file

mdavis@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Benney

42 Wood Street
Chatteris
Cambs
PE16 6LN

01354 460334

Download Councillor Ian Benney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Benney contact details as a CSV file

ibenney@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Booth

3 John Bends Way
Parson Drove
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 4PS

01945 701157

Download Councillor Gavin Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Booth contact details as a CSV file

gbooth@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jan French

Woodville
Wisbech Road
Westry
March
PE15 0BA

01354 655099
07970 261613

Download Councillor Mrs Jan French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jan French contact details as a CSV file

jfrench@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Meekins

42 Pickards Way
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 1SD

07962 182971

Download Councillor Nick Meekins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Meekins contact details as a CSV file

nmeekins@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Mockett

3 Kings Close
Coates
Cambs
PE7 2AL

07713635108

Download Councillor Jason Mockett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Mockett contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mark Purser

11 Ravenhill Drive
March
Cambs
PE15 9RL

01354 652519
07739 572022

Download Councillor Mark Purser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Purser contact details as a CSV file

mpurser@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Skoulding

44 The Causeway
March
Cambs
PE15 9NX

01354 572000

Download Councillor Rob Skoulding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Skoulding contact details as a CSV file

rskoulding@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Tierney

6 Alexandra Road
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 1HQ

07831 616127

Download Councillor Steve Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Tierney contact details as a CSV file

stierney@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Wicks

24 South Green
Coates
Peterborough
Cambs
PE7 2BJ

07925 038555

Download Councillor Bob Wicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Wicks contact details as a CSV file

bwicks@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Yeulett

24 Chandlers Way
March
Cambs
PE15 9LX

01354 653763

Download Councillor Fred Yeulett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Yeulett contact details as a CSV file

fyeulett@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor David Connor (Substitute)

3 Apple Tree Close
March
Cambs
PE15 9QU

01354 462690
07711 752773

Download Councillor David Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Connor contact details as a CSV file

dconnor@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Samantha Hoy (Substitute)

24 Copperfields
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 2HJ

07507 896114

Download Councillor Miss Samantha Hoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Samantha Hoy contact details as a CSV file

shoy@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Humphrey (Substitute)

Aynlsey Lodge
Allens Drove
Gorefield
Wisbech
PE13 4PD

01945 410436

Download Councillor Michael Humphrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Humphrey contact details as a CSV file

mhumphrey@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Dee Laws (Substitute)

39 West Delph
Whittlesey
Nr Peterborough
PE7 1RD

07951 036667

Download Councillor Mrs Dee Laws contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Dee Laws contact details as a CSV file

dlaws@fenland.gov.uk