Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Councillor David Mason (Chairman)

51 Churchfield Way
Whittlesey
Cambs
PE7 1JZ

01733 208215

Download Councillor David Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mason contact details as a CSV file

dmason@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Miscandlon (Vice-Chairman)

Gravel House
4 Wisbech Road
Coates
Whittlesey
PE7 2DG

01733 840046

Download Councillor Alex Miscandlon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Miscandlon contact details as a CSV file

amiscandlon@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Booth

3 John Bends Way
Parson Drove
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 4PS

01945 701157

Download Councillor Gavin Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Booth contact details as a CSV file

gbooth@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor David Connor

3 Apple Tree Close
March
Cambs
PE15 9QU

01354 462690
07711 752773

Download Councillor David Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Connor contact details as a CSV file

dconnor@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hay

5 Millfield Close
Chatteris
Cambs
PE16 6SS

01354 694265

Download Councillor Anne Hay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hay contact details as a CSV file

ahay@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Humphrey

Aynlsey Lodge
Allens Drove
Gorefield
Wisbech
PE13 4PD

01945 410436

Download Councillor Michael Humphrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Humphrey contact details as a CSV file

mhumphrey@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Purser

11 Ravenhill Drive
March
Cambs
PE15 9RL

01354 652519
07739 572022

Download Councillor Mark Purser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Purser contact details as a CSV file

mpurser@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Skoulding

44 The Causeway
March
Cambs
PE15 9NX

01354 572000

Download Councillor Rob Skoulding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Skoulding contact details as a CSV file

rskoulding@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor David Topgood

The Castle
Museum Square
1-2 The Crescent
Wisbech
PE13 1ES

07746192441

Download Councillor David Topgood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Topgood contact details as a CSV file

dtopgood@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Wicks

24 South Green
Coates
Peterborough
Cambs
PE7 2BJ

07925 038555

Download Councillor Bob Wicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Wicks contact details as a CSV file

bwicks@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Yeulett

24 Chandlers Way
March
Cambs
PE15 9LX

01354 653763

Download Councillor Fred Yeulett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Yeulett contact details as a CSV file

fyeulett@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sarah Bligh (Substitute)

16 Selwyn Cottages
High Road
Guyhirn
Cambs
PE13 4EQ

01945 450184
07595353424

Download Councillor Mrs Sarah Bligh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sarah Bligh contact details as a CSV file

sbligh@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maureen Davis (Substitute)

5B March Road
Wimblington
March
Cambs

01354 741894
07988 982200

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Davis contact details as a CSV file

mdavis@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Maul (Substitute)

38 John Bends Way
Parson Drove
Cambs
PE13 4PS

07718 055605

Download Councillor Andy Maul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Maul contact details as a CSV file

amaul@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Kay Mayor (Substitute)

101 Priors Road
Whittlesey
Cambs
PE7 1LQ

07887 801117

Download Councillor Mrs Kay Mayor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Kay Mayor contact details as a CSV file

kaymayor@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Tanfield (Substitute)

86 Elm Road
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 2TB

07908 707129

Download Councillor Michelle Tanfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Tanfield contact details as a CSV file

mtanfield@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wilkes (Substitute)

C/O Member Services
Fenland Hall
County Road
March
PE15 8NQ

07494 540440

Download Councillor Simon Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

swilkes@fenland.gov.uk