Mailing list

Conduct Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Susan Wallwork, Westoning House, 41 Outwell Road, Elm, Cambs, PE14 0DU, , 07837 410998, swallwork@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor David Topgood, 18 South Brink, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 1JQ, , , , , dtopgood@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Maul, 38 John Bends Way, Parson Drove, Cambs, , PE13 4PS, , 07718 055605, amaul@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Mockett, 3 Kings Close, Coates, Cambs, , PE7 2AL, 07713635108
Councillor David Patrick, 12 Limes Avenue, Elm, Wisbech, Cambs, PE14 0BS, , 07771 573489, dpatrick@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Purser, 11 Ravenhill Drive, March, Cambs, , PE15 9RL, 01354 652519, 07739 572022, mpurser@fenland.gov.uk
Stuart Webster, (Address not supplied)
Claire Hawden-Beal, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Andrew Donnelly, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Connor, 3 Apple Tree Close, March, Cambs, , PE15 9QU, 01354 462690, 07711 752773, dconnor@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Samantha Hoy, 24 Copperfields, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 2HJ, , , , 07507 896114, shoy@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wilkes, C/O Member Services, Fenland Hall, County Road, March, PE15 8NQ, , 07494 540440, swilkes@fenland.gov.uk