Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Connor, 3 Apple Tree Close, March, Cambs, , PE15 9QU, 01354 462690, 07711 752773, dconnor@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Benney, 42 Wood Street, Chatteris, Cambs, , PE16 6LN, 01354 460334, , ibenney@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sarah Bligh, 16 Selwyn Cottages, High Road, Guyhirn, Cambs, PE13 4EQ, 01945 450184, 07595353424, sbligh@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cornwell, 107 Station Road, March, Cambs, PE15 8NH, , , , 01354 653757, mcornwell@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Maureen Davis, 5B March Road, Wimblington, March, Cambs, , , 01354 741894, 07988 982200, mdavis@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jan French, Woodville, Wisbech Road, Westry, March, PE15 0BA, 01354 655099, 07970 261613, jfrench@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Marks, 82-84 Charlemont Drive, Manea, Cambs, , PE15 0GA, 01354 680005, 07789 925402, cmarks@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Kay Mayor, 101 Priors Road, Whittlesey, Cambs, , PE7 1LQ, , , kaymayor@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Murphy, 12 Ash Grove, Chatteris, , , PE16 6NL, 01354 692582, , pmurphy@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Purser, 11 Ravenhill Drive, March, Cambs, , PE15 9RL, 01354 652519, 07739 572022, mpurser@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Skoulding, 44 The Causeway, March, Cambs, , PE15 9NX, 01354 572000, , rskoulding@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Will Sutton, Illizarov Lodge, Padgetts Road, Christchurch, Cambs, PE14 9PL, 01354 638025, , wsutton@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor David Topgood, 18 South Brink, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 1JQ, , , , , dtopgood@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Booth, 3 John Bends Way, Parson Drove, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 4PS, 01945 701157, , gbooth@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Divine, 49 Cricketers Way, Chatteris, Cambs, , PE16 6UR, 01354 695456, , ddivine@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Humphrey, Aynlsey Lodge, Allens Drove, Gorefield, Wisbech, PE13 4PD, 01945 410436, , mhumphrey@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lynn, C/O Member Services, Fenland Hall, County Road, March, PE15 8NQ, , 07833 776219, alynn@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Miscandlon, Gravel House, 4 Wisbech Road, Coates, Whittlesey, PE7 2DG, 01733 840046, , amiscandlon@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor David Patrick, 12 Limes Avenue, Elm, Wisbech, Cambs, PE14 0BS, , 07771 573489, dpatrick@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Billy Rackley, 4 Henry Street, Wisbech, Cambs, , PE13 3AG, , 07887 874313, brackley@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Tanfield, 86 Elm Road, Wisbech, Cambs, , PE13 2TB, , 07908 707129, mtanfield@fenland.gov.uk