Contact details

Conduct Committee

Councillor Susan Wallwork (Chairman)

Westoning House
41 Outwell Road
Elm
Cambs
PE14 0DU

07837 410998

Download Councillor Susan Wallwork contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Wallwork contact details as a CSV file

swallwork@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor David Topgood (Vice-Chairman)

18 South Brink
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 1JQ

Download Councillor David Topgood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Topgood contact details as a CSV file

dtopgood@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Maul

38 John Bends Way
Parson Drove
Cambs
PE13 4PS

07718 055605

Download Councillor Andy Maul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Maul contact details as a CSV file

amaul@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Mockett

3 Kings Close
Coates
Cambs
PE7 2AL

07713635108

Download Councillor Jason Mockett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Mockett contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Patrick

12 Limes Avenue
Elm
Wisbech
Cambs
PE14 0BS

07771 573489

Download Councillor David Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Patrick contact details as a CSV file

dpatrick@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Purser

11 Ravenhill Drive
March
Cambs
PE15 9RL

01354 652519
07739 572022

Download Councillor Mark Purser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Purser contact details as a CSV file

mpurser@fenland.gov.uk

Stuart Webster

(Address not supplied)

Claire Hawden-Beal

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrew Donnelly

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Connor (Substitute)

3 Apple Tree Close
March
Cambs
PE15 9QU

01354 462690
07711 752773

Download Councillor David Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Connor contact details as a CSV file

dconnor@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Samantha Hoy (Substitute)

24 Copperfields
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 2HJ

07507 896114

Download Councillor Miss Samantha Hoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Samantha Hoy contact details as a CSV file

shoy@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wilkes (Substitute)

C/O Member Services
Fenland Hall
County Road
March
PE15 8NQ

07494 540440

Download Councillor Simon Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

swilkes@fenland.gov.uk