

Peter Catchpole Corporate Director & Chief Finance Officer

petercatchpole@fenland.gov.uk

2 01354 622201



Anna Goodall Assistant Director agoodall@fenland.gov.uk **1** 01354 622357



Amy Brown Assistant Director amybrown@fenland.gov.uk

2 01354 622424



Paul Medd **Chief Executive** paulmedd@fenland.gov.uk **1** 01354 622202



Jo Blackmore **Head of Corporate Support** iblackmore@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622448

Cllr Sam Hoy

Housing and Licensing

Cllr Peter Murphy Portfolio Holder,

Refuse and Cleansing Parks and Open Space

Portfolio Holder, Community Health

vironmental Health



Dominique Leedham Corporate Support Officer dleedham@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622303

CHAIRMANSHIPS



Carol Pilson Corporate Director & Monitoring Officer cpilson@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622360



Dan Horn **Assistant Director** M dhorn@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622470

Carol Pilson



Peter Catchpole Corporate Director & Chief Finance Officer petercatchpole@fenland.gov.uk

2 01354 622201



Anna Goodall agoodall@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622357



Mark Saunders

msaunder@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622486



Stephen Beacher Head of ICT, Digital and Resillience sbeacher@fenland.gov.uk **1** 01354 622278



Mark Greenwood Head of Property, Assets and Major Projects mgreenwood@fenland.gov.uk
10354 622472



Amy Brown

amybrown@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622424



Sam Anthony Head of HR/OD

xanthony@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622268



David Wright dwright@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622409



Cllr Chris Seaton Transport, Heritage



THE CABINET



Cllr Jan French Deputy Leader of the Council, Portfolio Holder Revenues & Benefits and CPF



Cllr Alex Miscandlo



Cllr Steve Tierney
Portfolio Holder,
nunications, Transformation, Cllr Susan Wallwork Climate Change and Strategic Refuse CCTV, Community Safety



Cllr Nick Meekins



Cllr Dave Oliver



Cllr Kim French Chairman of Audit & Risk



Cllr Gary Christy Employment Committee



Cllr David Connor Chairman of

Cllr Maureen Davis Overview and Scrutiny

LEADER OF THE OPPOSITION

Cllr Gavin Booth

Leader of

Fenland Independent Alliance



Cllr Steve Count Chairman of

Cllr Chris Boder





Annabel Tighe Heaad of Environmental Health and Compliance



Mark Mathews

Nick Harding Head of Planning

2 01354 622308

Phil Hughes

Head of Leisure Services

2 01354 622520

mharding@fenland.gov.uk

phughes@fenland.gov.uk





Amy Brown

amybrown@fenland.gov.uk

2 01354 622424



Anna Goodall

agoodall@fenland.gov.uk

2 01354 622357



Wendy Otter wotter@fenland.gov.uk

2 01354 622324

2 01354 622521





Claire Wright (for Transformation only) Customer and My Fenland Engagement Manager cwright@fenland.gov.uk

2 01354 622426



Jane Bailey Elections, Land Charges and Member Services ibailey@fenland.gov.uk **1** 01354 622383



Michelle Bishop Licensing Regulatory Officer mbishop@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622542





Shaun Beales Purchasing and Procurement Manager **2** 01354 622249



David Thacker Interim Internal Audit Manager dthacker@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622???



Corporate Director & Monitoring Officer cpilson@fenland.gov.uk **1** 01354 622360



M dhorn@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622470



Johnny Roper iroper@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01945 588059



atighe@fenland.gov.uk



mmathews@fenland.gov.uk



Dan Horn **Assistant Director** Mark dhorn@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622470



David Bailey Traveller and Diversity Manager dbailey@fenland.gov.uk **2** 01354 622451



Sarah Gove **2** 01354 622372



Community Safety and Partnership Officer aboughen@fenland.gov.uk **1** 01354 622102

Alan Boughen



Shared Services CCTV Manager alocks@fenland.gov.uk **2** 07894 913503

