Skip Navigation

Whittlesey Town Council

Details of all Whittlesey Town Council's activities can be found on its website:

Click here to go to Whittlesey Town Council website

Contact details and list of current Members

Chairman (Mayor of Whittlesey)

Councillor Julie Windle, 7 Paradise Lane, Whittlesey, PE7 1BL

Tel:  01733 204445



Mrs S Piergianni, Grosvenor House, Grosvenor Road, Whittlesey, Peterborough, PE7 1AQ

Tel/Fax: 01733 351296


All Members

Bassenhally Ward

Kay Mayor

Martin Curtis

Rita Jolley

Delph Ward

Eamonn Dorling

Elm Ward

Chris Boden

Lattersey Ward

Alan Bristow

Steve Garratt

St Andrews Ward

David Mason

St Marys Ward

Julie Windle


Dee Laws

Ray Whitwell

Coates, Eastrea, Turves & Pondersbridge

Ralph Butcher

Alex Miscandlon

Bob Wicks