Member and Committee Information

The Council is composed of the following members.

Councillor Mrs S Bligh (Con) Parson Drove and Wisbech St Mary
Councillor C Boden (Con) Bassenhally - Whittlesey
Councillor G G R Booth (LibDem) Parson Drove and Wisbech St Mary
Councillor M G Bucknor (TIP) Waterlees Village
Councillor Mrs V M Bucknor (TIP) Waterlees Village
Councillor M Buckton (Con)
(Portfolio Holder for Leisure and Young People)
Councillor T R Butcher (Con) Benwick, Coates and Eastrea
Councillor J F Clark (Con) March East
Councillor S Clark (Con) Roman Bank - Wisbech
Councillor D W Connor (Con) Doddington & Wimblington
Councillor M Cornwell (Con)
(Portfolio Holder for Communities)
March North
Councillor S Count (Con) March North
Councillor S R Court (LibDem) March North
Councillor Mrs C R Cox (Con) Clarkson - Wisbech
Councillor Mrs M Davis (Con) Doddington & Wimblington
Councillor Mrs J French (Con) March West
Councillor S Garratt (Con) Lattersey - Whittlesey
Councillor D Green (Con) Birch - Chatteris
Councillor Mrs A Hay (Con)
(Portfolio Holder for Finance)
The Mills - Chatteris
Councillor D Hodgson (Con)
(Vice-Chairman of the Council)
Staithe - Wisbech
Councillor Miss S Hoy (Con) Hill - Wisbech
Councillor M J Humphrey (Con) Roman Bank - Wisbech
Councillor S J E King (Con) Hill - Wisbech
Councillor Mrs D Laws (Con)
(Portfolio Holder for Neighbourhood Planning)
Councillor D Mason (Con)
(Portfolio Holder for Growth)
St Andrews - Whittlesey
Councillor Mrs K F Mayor (Con)
(Chairman of the Council)
Bassenhally - Whittlesey
Councillor A Miscandlon (Con) Benwick, Coates and Eastrea
Councillor P Murphy (Con)
(Portfolio Holder for Environment)
Wenneye - Chatteris
Councillor Mrs F S Newell (Con) Slade Lode - Chatteris
Councillor D C Oliver (Con)
(Portfolio Holder for Community Safety & Heritage)
Peckover - Wisbech
Councillor C C Owen (Con) March West
Councillor A Pugh (Con) March East
Councillor C J Seaton (Con)
(Leader of the Council)
Roman Bank - Wisbech
Councillor R Skoulding (Ind) March West
Councillor W Sutton (Con) Elm and Christchurch
Councillor M Tanfield (Con) Elm and Christchurch
Councillor G Tibbs (Con) Kirkgate - Wisbech
Councillor S Tierney (Con) Medworth - Wisbech
Councillor F H Yeulett (Con) March East

The political make up for the Council is currently

Conservative (34 members)
Liberal Democrats (2 members)
Independent (1 member)

Fenland District Council, Fenland Hall, County Road, March, PE15 8NQ | Email us: | Telephone: 01354 654321

Copyright ©2008 Fenland District Council | All Rights Reserved